Handshakes

DONATE

Donations to the Frederic von Anhalt Foundation are tax deductible.

For your donation of 200 euros or more, you will receive a donation receipt from us, which you can submit to the tax office with your tax return.  For donations under 200 euros, the bank statement is sufficient as a presentation to the tax office.

You are welcome to deposit your donation into the following account:

Frederic von Anhalt Foundation

Subject: Donation - please give your name and address

Please do not forget your name and address on the transfer, this will keep the administrative costs for issuing a donation receipt low.

IBAN: DE52 8005 3572 0030 0304 00
Bank code: 800 535 72 Account: 300 30 400
Bank: Stadtsparkasse Dessau · BIC: NOLADE21DES

You can also safely donate directly via PayPal - please click here:

NOTICE OF EXEMPTION

We are exempt from corporate income tax according to the last notice of exemption received or according to the annex to the corporation tax law of the tax office Dessau-Rosslau, tax number 114/142/04580 of 20.06.2018 according to § 5 para. 1 No. 9 of the corporation tax law and according to § 3 No. 6 of the Trade Tax Act from trade tax - due to the exclusively and directly tax-privileged charitable and charitable purposes within the meaning of §§ 51 ff. AO - exempt.

 

Treatment of donations
The corporation is entitled to use donations for the following purposes:

- Promotion of youth welfare

- Promotion of the welfare system

can be used to issue donation confirmations according to the officially prescribed form (Section 50 (1) EStDV).

MONEY BALANCES AND FINE

The district court or a public prosecutor's office ordered you to make a payment to the Frederic von Anhalt Foundation? In this case, we ask you to only use the following bank details for monetary requirements or fines:

 

Account 30030400
BLZ 80053572
Sparkasse Dessau

IBAN: DE52 8005 3572 0030 0304 00

BIC / SWIFT code: NOLADE21DES

 

Important instructions:
Always include the file number in the purpose of use. Only then can we inform the competent authority about your receipt of payment. According to the law, payments made within the framework of a monetary deposit do not count as voluntary, deductible donations. Therefore we cannot issue a donation receipt. Therefore, never enter "Donation" as the subject. Otherwise this could lead to disadvantages for you.

We are not allowed to influence your payment deadline or the possibility of using installment payments. Please contact the competent court directly. Unfortunately, we are not permitted to make our own arrangements with you.

Dear judges and prosecutors,
Your allocation helps, because we depend on donations and financial support to help finance projects related to disabled children in Saxony-Anhalt. We will inform you promptly about the receipts and any conditions that have not been fulfilled. We treat the procedures confidentially.
You can order transfer slips or account stickers here: info@frederic-von-anhalt-stiftung.de

 

Your foundation team

Handshakes
SPENDEN

Spenden an die Frederic-von-Anhalt-Stiftung sind steuerlich absetzbar.

Für Ihre Spende ab 200 Euro erhalten Sie von uns eine Spendenquittung, die Sie mit Ihrer Steuererklärung beim Finanzamt einreichen können. Für Spenden unter 200 Euro reicht der Kontoauszug als Vorlage beim Finanzamt.

Sie können gern ihre Spende auf folgendes Konto einzahlen:

Frederic-von-Anhalt-Stiftung

Betreff: Spende - bitte ihr Name und ihre Adresse

Bitte vergessen Sie ihren Namen und ihre Adresse auf der Überweisung nicht, so bleiben die Verwaltungskosten für die Ausstellung einer Spendenquittung gering.

IBAN: DE52 8005 3572 0030 0304 00
BLZ: 800 535 72 · Konto: 300 30 400
Bank: Stadtsparkasse Dessau · BIC: NOLADE21DES

Direkt über Paypal sicher spenden ist auch möglich - bitte hier klicken:

FREISTELLUNGSBESCHEID

Wir sind nach dem letzten uns zugegangenen Freistellungsbescheid bzw. nach der Anlage zum Körperschaftssteuergesetz des Finanzamtes Dessau-Rosslau, Steuernummer 114/142/04580 vom 20.06.2018 nach § 5 Abs. 1 Nr. 9 des Körperschaftssteuergesetzes von der Körperschaftssteuer und nach § 3 Nr. 6 des Gewerbesteuergesetzes von der Gewerbesteuer - aufgrund der ausschließlich und unmittelbar steuerbegünstigten mildtätigen und gemeinnützig verfolgten Zwecke im Sinne der §§ 51 ff. AO - befreit.

 

Behandlung der Spenden
Die Körperschaft ist berechtigt, für Spenden, die ihr zur Verwendung für die Zwecke:

- Förderung der Jugendhilfe

- Förderung des Wohlfahrtswesens

zugewendet werden, Zuwendungsbestätigungen nach amtlichen vorgeschriebenem Vordruck (§50 Abs. 1 EStDV) auszustellen.

GELDAUFLAGEN UND BUßGELDER

Das Amtsgericht oder eine Staatsanwaltschaft erteilte Ihnen die Auflage, an die Frederic-von-Anhalt-Stiftung eine Zahlung zu leisten? In diesem Fall bitten wir Sie, nur die folgende Bankverbindung für Geldauflagen oder Bußgelder zu nutzen:

 

Konto 30030400
BLZ 80053572
Sparkasse Dessau

IBAN: DE52 8005 3572 0030 0304 00

BIC-/SWIFT-Code: NOLADE21DES

 

Wichtige Hinweise:
Geben Sie stets das Aktenzeichen im Verwendungszweck an. Nur dann können wir die zuständige Behörde über Ihren Zahlungseingang informieren. Zahlungen im Rahmen einer Geldauflage gelten nach dem Gesetz nicht als freiwillige, abzugsfähige Spende. Deshalb können wir eine Spendenbescheinigung nicht ausstellen. Geben Sie daher nie als Betreff „Spende“ an. Dies könnte sonst zu Nachteilen für Sie führen.

Ihre Zahlungsfrist oder die Möglichkeit Ratenzahlung zu nutzen dürfen wir nicht beeinflussen. Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt das zuständige Gericht. Es ist uns leider nicht gestattet, eigene Absprachen mit Ihnen zu treffen.

Sehr geehrte Richter und Staatsanwälte,
Ihre Zuweisung hilft, denn wir sind auf Spenden und Geldauflagen angewiesen, um Projekte rund um behinderte Kinder in Sachsen-Anhalt mit zufinanzieren. Wir informieren zeitnah über die Eingänge und nicht geleistete Auflagen. Die Verfahren behandeln wir vertraulich.
Überweisungsträger oder Kontoaufkleber können Sie hier bestellen: info@frederic-von-anhalt-stiftung.de

 

Ihr Stiftungs-Team